Menu
Home Page

Gatehouse

Primary Academy

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 20108/19

 

Wednesday 5th September Autumn Term Starts

 

Mon 22ndOct – Friday 26th October Half Term

Monday 29th October NON PUPIL DAY

 

Friday 21st December Autumn Term Ends

Monday 7th January NON PUPIL DAY

 

Thursday 8th January Spring Term Begins

 

Monday 8th – Friday 22nd February Half Term

 

Friday 5th April Spring Term Ends

 

Monday 8th – Thursday 18th April Easter Holiday

Friday 19th – Monday 22nd April NON PUPIL DAYS

 

Tuesday 23rd April Summer Term Begins

 

Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 27th May BANK HOLIDAY

 

Tuesay 28th – Fri 31st May Half Term

 

Tuesday 23rd July Summer Term Ends

24 & 25th June NON PUPIL DAY

Top